Full Service Certified

Public Accountants

CPAs and Accountants providing Tax Services


Gail Ostrowski, EA

Operations Manager

Gail@LouRay.com

Who We Are


Established in 1969, Lou Ray Associates provides accounting and payroll services to small and mid-sized companies. Our goal is to match our experience and staff to the unique needs of our client. Staffed with professionals who are knowledgeable and experienced in performing accounting, payroll and data management services, we have earned a reputation for being creative and innovative in assisting our clients.

Our process is simple. We desire to learn as much as possible about your business and then deliver the highest quality solutions and expert advice. Our expertise is based on decades of experience in working with a business like yours and help them achieve their goals. At Lou Ray we understand the challenges you face in operating a successful company, especially in today's economy. That's why in no matter what we do, we always provide you with access to the best talent, resources and expertise available.



Brett Mangon, CPA, JD, MT

Managing  Partner

BrettM@LouRay.com

Scott Katzenmeyer, EA

Tax Manager

ScottK@LouRay.com

Please contact Lou-Ray Associates at your convenience for an initial consultation. We’ll work with you one on one to determine a roadmap to success. We look forward to working with you soon.

​Call Today: Brunswick (330)220-1999 or Beachwood (216)831-7430

Doug Fabian, CPA
Doug@LouRay.com

John Herman, CPA

John@LouRay.com

Jeannie Nester

Accounting Manager

JeannieN@LouRay.com



Renee Survance

Accounting Manager

ReneeS@LouRay.com

Ready to Explore New Possibilities?