Brett Mangon, CPA, JD, MT

Managing  Partner

BrettM@LouRay.com

Scott Katzenmeyer, EA

Tax Manager

ScottK@LouRay.com

Please contact Lou-Ray Associates at your convenience for an initial consultation. We’ll work with you one on one to determine a roadmap to success. We look forward to working with you soon.

​Call Today: Brunswick (330)220-1999 or Beachwood (216)831-7430

Renee Survance

Accounting Manager

ReneeS@LouRay.com

Ready to Explore New Possibilities?

John Herman, CPA

John@LouRay.com

Gail Ostrowski, EA

Operations Manager

Gail@LouRay.com

Who We Are

Established in 1969, Lou Ray Associates provides accounting and payroll services to small and mid-sized companies. Our goal is to match our experience and staff to the unique needs of our client. Staffed with professionals who are knowledgeable and experienced in performing accounting, payroll and data management services, we have earned a reputation for being creative and innovative in assisting our clients.

Our process is simple. We desire to learn as much as possible about your business and then deliver the highest quality solutions and expert advice. Our expertise is based on decades of experience in working with a business like yours and help them achieve their goals. At Lou Ray understands the challenges you face in operating a successful company, especially in today's economy. That's why in no matter what we do, we always provide you with access to the best talent, resources and expertise available.


Recipient of Best Accountant in Medina County 2007 Medina Gazette Readers Survey. Thank you to our customers for your support!


Doug Fabian, CPA
Doug@LouRay.com

Full Service Certified

Public Accountants

CPAs and Accountants providing Tax Services


Jeannie Nester

Accounting Manager

JeannieN@LouRay.com